609 Bradford Ave. Ste 106 Kemah, TX 77565  Local: (281) 532-6933
Customer Reviews
KEMAH FLOWERS & COMPANY / A SYMPHONY OF FLOWERS
Local Kemah, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXQUISITELY DONE ! The Funeral was very heartfelt as were the Flowers.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The entire process from start to finish was excellent. The delivery was right on time and the arrangement was beautiful (according to my wife). She loved them. Thanks for making her birthday special.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was absolutely amazed at the beautiful arrangement Kemah Flowers provided for my mother's funeral. The flowers were fresh, arranged to perfection and delivered on time without any issue. I will certainly call them in the future for my floral needs!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were beautiful however both of my daughters sent flowers from kemah florist so I got two arrangements that were the same.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family loved the arraignment.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were much better than expected. The long stem roses were by far the best we have received from a flower shop. the store contacted me minutes after my order to explain an issue. It was resolved and spouse was very happy.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and timely!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely fabulous as always.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was delivered on time and more beautiful than I could have hoped. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mum said the flowers were lovely!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful thank you
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

good service
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful standing spray! Gorgeous colors and fresh flowers.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the flowers matched what was pictured. I was out of state and needed same day delivery. They delivered very quickly and the chocolates were also excellent
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy and pleased with my purchase.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted so long! My mom was so impressed!
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers and candy were perfect. Flowers were all fresh and perky and beautiful. Candy was high quality. Lovely
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Better than the photo! 6 star rating!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the delivery time and the quality of the arrangement. If I find a woman who isn't crazy, I will be using the service again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that were delivered were not as described when i ordered them. However, my mother in law did love them!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful floral arrangement! My daughter was more than pleased!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and was really much nicer than what we ordered. Thanks for the prompt service.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and was really much nicer than what we ordered. Thanks for the prompt service.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were ordered form my Grandmothers funeral. When we received them, they were absolutely beautiful. Beyond our expectations from what we ordered. Thank yall so much for the beauty you brought to a group of folks that were struggling through a loss. Thank you again!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The most georgous flower arrangement I have ever purchased! Outstanding customer service. I had a very unique request and they rose to the occasion. Creativity plus! Thanks for helping my family honor a very special man in such a beautiful way!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The florist was grewr . he contacted me directly and suggested alternative items. He then called when it was delivered. Thank you. My mother said it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely incredible service!!! My fiance went in to purchase flower arrangements for our wedding, and in her words, was 'treated like a princess'. They designed everything for us, knowing what she would want. On the day of the wedding, we found out they had called the reception hall...and things didn't seem right to them, so the owner drove over to make sure the reception hall had everything in place for our ceremony. What company takes this upon themselves to do this today? None! Kemah Flowers definitely goes above and beyond! I can't thank them enough!!
Date: Jul 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every arrangement and Gift Basket I have ordered were fabulous! The customer service you receive at this establishment really sets the bar high! Keep up the great work!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

5 star service for sure. A friends father passed away and I found out that they didn't have flowers for the funeral and I called Kemah Flowers last minute just hoping to find something to help out and the owner suggested this amazing plant arrangement. The arrangement was fit for a guy and the family loved it.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Although my order has not been delivered yet, the very helpful young man and his helping adding to my order. I just KNOW it will be beautiful! To my mother whom I have not seen in 3 decades and recently reconnected with. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOYCE,,,,renee
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Daughter received the flowers and dearly loved them. Always scared to order online. But, Kemah Flowera and Company made me proud. Beautiful arrangement. Reasonable price. Thank you. Michelle Pena
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They went above and beyond with my order and really helped brighten the spirit of a dear friend going through a difficult time right now. I am truly grateful and truly impressed. Awesome job!
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kemah Flowers & Company goes above and beyond to make YOU feel special. Their professional designs are amazing and their customer service is outstanding! Many thanks to the guys for their hospitality!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is a great flower shop All of your flowers are beautiful and outrageous
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

New ideas. Great service
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and even better customer service.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job !! You guys are going to do great! My wife absolutely loved the flowers. They smelled and lasted a long time. You will have my business. Thank You again. Richard
Flower Delivery To Kemah, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KEMAH FLOWERS & COMPANY / A SYMPHONY OF FLOWERS
609 Bradford Ave. Ste 106
Kemah, TX. 77565
Local: (281) 532-6933

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase